Ben Healey Director benh@ctcaccountants.com.au Karen Lotter Director karenl@ctcaccountants.com.au
Joel McGuireOffice Manager joelm@ctcaccountants.com.au Nicholas BownAccountant nicholasb@ctcaccountants.com.au
Julie Seward Processing Manager julies@ctcaccountants.com.au Nicole Williams Receptionist nicolew@ctcaccountants.com.au
Chie Matthews SMSF Manager chiem@ctcaccountants.com.au Stacey Burdoe Graduate Accountantstaceyb@ctcaccountants.com.au

The team at CTC provide support to our businesses ranging from daily transactional work up to the implementation of proactive, tax effective strategies for our retirement and estate planning.

Don & Dot Pitkin
Builder, Property Developers